Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 

CONTACTS

Head Office Communication

Mr. Makhosini Nyathi

Designation: Acting Chief Director: Communication
Tel: 082 884 1846
E-mail: bdv@dwa.gov.za

Ms Linda Page

Designation: Director: Media Liaising Officer
Tel: 083 460 4482
E-mail: pagel@dwa.gov.za

Mr. Themba Khumalo

Designation: Media Liaising Officer
Tel: 082 802 3432
E-mail: bdj@dwa.gov.za


Regional Communication Officers

Eastern Cape:

Mr. Mandilakhe Zenzile

Tel: 082 883 5293
E-mail: zenzilm@dwa.gov.za

Free State:

Ms Kido Thoabala

Tel: 082 612 1796
E-mail: thoabala@dwa.gov.za

Gauteng:

Mr. Vincent Mukhathi

Tel: 076 743 7046
E-mail: Mukhathiv@dwa.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal:

Ms Gugu Dlamini
 
Tel: 082 887 6465
E-mail: mhlongog@dwa.gov.za

Limpopo:

Mr. Thenga Ndivhuwo
 
Tel: 082 654 5700
E-mail: thengan@dwa.gov.za 

Mpumalanga:

Mr. Brian Khoza
 
Tel: 082 406 9395
E-mail: khozab@dwa.gov.za

Northern Cape:

Mr. Amogelang Moholoeng
 
Tel: 082 653 1682
E-mail: moholoenga@dwa.gov.za

North West:

Mr. Rudzani Tshigemane

Tel: 082 728 4603
E-mail: tshigemaner@dwa.gov.za

Western Cape:

Malusi Rayi
 
Tel: 073 226 4558
E-mail: rayim@dwa.gov.za