Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 

CONTACTS

Head Office Communication

Mr. Mava Scott

Designation: Chief Director: Communication
Tel: 082 411 9824
E-mail: scottm@dwa.gov.za

Mr. Makhosini Nyathi

Designation: Director: Corporate Communication
Tel: 082 884 1846
E-mail: bdv@dwa.gov.za

Ms Linda Page

Designation: Director: Media Liaising Officer
Tel: 083 460 4482
E-mail: pagel@dwa.gov.za

Mr. Themba Khumalo

Designation: Media Liaising Officer
Tel: 082 802 3432
E-mail: bdj@dwa.gov.za


Regional Communication Officers

Eastern Cape:

Mr. Mandilakhe Zenzile

Cell: 082 883 5293
Tel: (043) 604 5500
E-mail: ZenzileM@dwa.gov.za

Lwazikazi Dimbaza (Admin assistant)

Cell: 082 880 8016
Tel: (043) 604 5520
E-mail: DimbazaL@dwa.gov.za

Free State:

Ms Kido Thoabala

Cell: 082 612 1796
Tel: (051) 405 9232
E-mail: ThoabalaK@dwa.gov.za

Marcus Monyakeni

Cell: 082 808 6383
Tel: (051) 405 9253
E-mail: MonyakeniM@dwa.gov.za

Gauteng:

Mr. Vincent Mukhathi

Cell: 076 743 7046
Tel: (012) 392 1509
E-mail: MukhathiK@dwa.gov.za

Nozipho Manzana

Cell: 082 908 2994
Tel: (012) 392 1337
E-mail: ManznaN3@dwa.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal:

Ms Gugu Dlamini

Cell: 082 887 6465
Tel: (031) 336 2700
E-mail: DlaminiG3@dwa.gov.za

Sibongile Dube ( Admin Assistant)

Cell: 073 239 6465 / 082 605 0352
Tel: (031) 336 2795
E-mail: DubeS@dwa.gov.za

Limpopo:

Mr. Thenga Ndivhuwo

Cell: 082 654 5700
Tel: (015) 290 1456
E-mail: ThengaN2@dwa.gov.za

Sipho Mabizela

Cell: 082 652 7469
Tel: (015) 290 1443
E-mail: MabizelaS@dwa.gov.za

Mpumalanga:

Mr. Brian Khoza

Cell: 082 600 5666
Tel: (013) 759 7435
E-mail: khozab@dwa.gov.za

Northern Cape:

Mr. Amogelang Moholoeng

Cell: 082 653 1682
Tel: (053) 830 8828
E-mail: MoholoengA@dwa.gov.za

North West:

Katlego Mokaila

Cell: 082 610 5311
Tel: (018) 387 9536
E-mail: MokailaK@dwa.gov.za
or
E-mail: MokailaK2@dwa.gov.za

Ngcume Thandile

Cell: 082 659 1422
Tel: (018) 387 9500
E-mail: NgcumeT@dwa.gov.za

Western Cape:

Malusi Rayi

Cell: 073 226 4558
Tel: (021) 941 6110
E-mail: RayiM@dwa.gov.za

Mr. Justice Molafo

Cell: 083 800 0867
Tel: (021) 941 6030
E-mail: MolafoJ@dwa.gov.za

Boitumelo Sefemo

Cell: 082 808 4172
Tel: (021) 941 6079
E-mail: Sefemob@dwa.gov.za