Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 

CONTACTS

Head Office Communication

Mr. Mava Scott

Designation: Chief Director: Communication
Tel: 082 411 9824
E-mail: scottm@dwa.gov.za

Mr. Makhosini Nyathi

Designation: Director: Corporate Communication
Tel: 082 884 1846
E-mail: bdv@dwa.gov.za

Ms Linda Page

Designation: Director: Media Liaising Officer
Tel: 083 460 4482
E-mail: pagel@dwa.gov.za

Mr. Themba Khumalo

Designation: Media Liaising Officer
Tel: 082 802 3432
E-mail: bdj@dwa.gov.za


Regional Communication Officers

Eastern Cape:

Mr. Mandilakhe Zenzile

Tel: 082 883 5293
E-mail: zenzilm@dwa.gov.za

Free State:

Ms Kido Nkonyane

Tel: 0834217524
E-mail: nkonyanek@dwa.gov.za

Gauteng:

Mr. Dumisani Mahlangu

Tel: 082 079 8754
E-mail: mahlanguD3@dwa.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal:

Ms Gugu Dlamini

Tel: 082 8876465
E-mail: dlaminig@dwa.gov.za

Limpopo:

Mr. Thenga Ndivhuwo

Tel: 0738150345
E-mail: thengan@dwa.gov.za

Mpumalanga:

Mr. Brian Khoza

Tel: 082 4069395
E-mail: khozab@dwa.gov.za

Northern Cape:

Mr. Amogelang Moholoeng

Tel: 0826531682
E-mail: moholoenga@dwa.gov.za

North West:

Mr. Fuziwe Kubheka

Tel: 0795136718/0848156084
E-mail: kubhekaf@dwa.gov.za

Western Cape:

Mr. Justice Molafo

Tel: 082 909 3493
E-mail: molafot@dwa.gov.za