Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

CONTACT US

Head Office




Name Contact Detail Email
Phuti Setati




Motshidisi Baloyi
Tel: (012) 336 7442
Cell: 082 610 0408



Tel: (012) 336 8281
Cell: 082 611 1015
Fax: (012) 324 6592
setatip2@dwa.gov.za





baloyim2@dwa.gov.za
 

 

Regions



Region Name Contact Detail Email
Eastern Cape Thandile Ngcume




Steven Mbasa
Tel: (043) 604 5500
Cell: 082 659 1422
Fax: (043) 604 5587

Tel: (043) 604 5400
Cell: 082 809 5243
ngcumet@dwa.gov.za




Mbassas@dwa.gov.za
Free State Kido Thoabala




Lefa Ben Mabaso
Tel: (051) 405 9223
Cell: 082 612 1796
Fax: (051) 524 0132

Tel: (051) 405 9000
Cell: 082 888 8394
thoabalak@dwa.gov.za




mabasol@dwa.gov.za
Gauteng Alice Simelane




Louise Botha
Tel: (012) 392 1509
Cell: 078 378 1654
Fax: (012) 392 1516

Tel: (012) 392 1325
Cell: 082 880 3094
simelanea@dwa.gov.za




bci@dwa.gov.za
Kwa-Zulu Natal Gugu Mhlongo




Ntokozo Khanyile
Tel: (031) 336 2700
Cell: 082 887 6465
Fax: (031) 305 9937

Tel: (013) 336 2708
Cell: 083 625 6241
dlaminig3@dwa.gov.za




khanyilen@dwa.gov.za
Limpopo Lucia Sefara




Mokgadi Maeko
Tel: (051) 290 1442
Cell: 082 659 3342
Fax: (015) 290 1446

Tel: (015) 290 1200
Cell: 083 611 0054
sefaral@dwa.gov.za




maekom@dwa.gov.za
Mpumalanga Brian Khoza




Adelaide Zwane
Tel: (013) 759 7435
Cell: 082 406 9395
Fax: (013) 755 1678

Tel: (013) 759 7321
Cell: 083 628 7616
khozat@dwa.gov.za




zwanea@dwa.gov.za
Northern Cape Amogelang Moholoeng




Lucia Moerane
Tel: (053) 836 8828
Cell: 082 653 1682
Fax: (053) 831 4534


Tel: (053) 836 8838
Cell: 078 373 3974
moholoenga@dwa.gov.za




moeranel@dwa.gov.za
North West Katlego Mokaila




Mkhokheli Cindi
Tel: (018) 387 9622
Cell: 082 610 5311
Fax: (018) 384 0913

Tel: (018) 387 9500
Cell: 082 880 6707
mokailaka@dwa.gov.za




cindim@dwa.gov.za
Western Cape Malusi Rayi




Thandi Phama
Tel: (021) 941 6079
Cell: 073 226 4558
Fax: (021) 950 7113

Tel: (021) 941 6024
Cell: 082 908 4736
rayim@dwa.gov.za




phamat@dwa.gov.za