Skip Navigation LinksHome > WSA Contacts Online visitors Total: 1 | Guests: 1       Login    
  WSA Contact List  
Filter by:
ProvinceWSANameWSAContactPositionEmailFaxcell
 WC  Cederberg - WC012   Mr. Terence Nxumalo  WSDP Contact nxumalot@cederbergraad.co.za  027-482 1933  082 800 8388
 NC  Kareeberg - NC074  Albertus van Schalkwyk  WSDP Contact kareeberg@xsinet.co.za  053 382 3142  083 230 8627
 KZ  eThekwini Municipality Metropolitan - ETH  Bill Pfaff  WSDP Contact BillPf@dmws.durban.gov.za  031 302 4646  
 NC  Richtersveld - NC061  Bill Yoone  WSDP Contact port@lantic.net  027-851-1101  
 NC  Khai-Ma - NC067  Boet Baker  WSDP Contact n/a  053 933 0252  083 235 6794
 NC  Sol Plaatjie - NC091  Boy Dlhuwayo  WSDP Contact  053 831 6308  072 968 3346
 NC  Siyancuma - NC078  Chris Groenewald  WSDP Contact n/a  053 298 3090  079 491 7142
 NC  Kamiesberg - NC064  Ferdie Links  WSDP Contact 079 148 7455  027 652 8001  083-626-7997
 NC  Karoo-Hoogland - NC066  Frannie Luther  WSDP Contact karoohoogwol@telkomsa.net  053-391 3003  083 959 2882
 GT  City of Tshwane Metropolitan - TSH  Frans Mouton Director Water Serv and Dev for WSDP  WSDP Contact fransm@tshwane.gov.za  (012) 358 4685  
 NW  City of Matlosana - NW403  G Sibanyani  WSDP Contact    
 NC  Gamagara - NC453  Kagiso Ositang  WSDP Contact ositangk@gamagara.co.za  053 723 2021  082 969 3323
 FS  Naledi - FS164  M.P. Mokgoro/B.Maitse  WSDP Contact mokgorom@dwaf.gov.za/maitseb@dwaf.gov.za  0866924123  0837675570/0834424333
 NC  Ga-Segonyana - NC452  Maletsatsi Manhe  WSDP Contact  053 712 3581  
 GT  City of Tshwane Metropolitan - TSH  Mark Armstrong  WSDP Contact markm@telkom.co.za    082 389 0305
 FS  Mohokare - FS163  Me N Mitchell  WSDP Contact erlenah@hotmail.com  051 448 1115  0738883017
 FS  Kopanong - FS162  Me N. Mitchell  WSDP Contact erlenah@hotmail.com  051 448 1115  07388830217
 FS  Matjhabeng - FS184  Me Nelia Rust  WSDP Contact neliar@matjhabeng.co.za  057-352-1712  
 FS  Letsemeng - FS161  Me Nthabiseng Mitchell  WSDP Contact letse@mweb.co.za  051 448 1115  0738883017
 NW  Local Municipality of Madibeng - NW372  Monde Juta  WSDP Contact mondejuta@madibeng.gov.za  (012) 318 9354  
 FS  Phumelela - FS195  Mr  WSDP Contact  058-913 2317  082-457-5036
 EC  Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan - NMA  Mr A A Said  WSDP Contact mzimasi@mandelametro.gov.za  041-508-7276  073-293-7857
 NW  Maquassi Hills - NW404  Mr A J du Plessis  WSDP Contact dupandredup@lantic.net  018 -596 1555  082 551 7169
 FS  Metsimaholo - FS204  Mr Andre Pierre Cronje  WSDP Contact dts@lantic.net  016-976-2817/371 1036  083-5730 567
 EC  Baviaans - EC107  Mr B Ahrends  WSDP Contact baviaans@mweb.co.za  044-9231017  082-653-4009
 EC  Alfred Nzo District municipality - DC44  Mr B Bunyonyo  WSDP Contact  039-2540514  
 NC  Hantam - NC065  Mr B Meyer  WSDP Contact infrastructure@hantam.co.za  027-341-8501  083-652-9633
 KZ  Umkhanyakude District municipality - DC27  Mr B Zondi  WSDP Contact bzondi@umkhanyakude.org.za  035 573 1386  082 601 0323
 GT  Mogale City - GT481  Mr Bongani Mtshali  WSDP Contact bonganim@mogalecity.gov.za  086 532 8122  083 306 3534
 EC  Kou-Kamma - EC109  Mr C Jonker  WSDP Contact chrisj@lgnet.org.za  042-2880797  073 368 4094
 NW  Ventersdorp - NW401  Mr C P Terblanche  WSDP Contact pierre@vent.co.za  018 - 264 4440  
 NC  !Kheis - NC084  Mr D Jacobs  WSDP Contact  054-833-9509  073 886 3701
 KZ  iLembe District municipality - DC29  Mr D Khoza  WSDP Contact dumisanik@ilembe.gov.za  032 947 9612  083 562 8398
 NC  Dikgatlong - NC092  Mr D Maposa  WSDP Contact dikgatlong@lantic.net  053 531 0624  082 414 8933
 MP  Pixley ka Seme - MP304  Mr E Muanza  WSDP Contact seme.mun@vlr.dorea.co.za  017-735-3004  082 824 6484
 EC  O.R.Tambo District municipality - DC15  Mr E. Mzayiya  WSDP Contact mzayiyae@ortambodm.org.za  047-532-4166  0832564248
 WC  Hessequa - WC042  Mr E. Steyn  WSDP Contact etienne@hessequa.gov.za  (028) 7133146  0825691473
 MP  Mbombela - MP322  Mr F Greyling  WSDP Contact fransg@mbombela.gov.za  013-759-2002  082-781-1048
 NC  Thembelihle - NC076  Mr F.Human  WSDP Contact ebooi@telkomsa.net  053 203 0490  072-799-1935
 NC  Emthanjeni - NC073  Mr FO Taljaard  WSDP Contact fdtaljaard@emthanjeni.co.za  053 631 1518  082-801-6869
 NW  Dr Ruth S Mompati District Municipality - DC39  Mr Fred Cawood  WSDP Contact cawoodf@bophirima.co.za    082 854 9199
 NC  Kgatelopele - NC086  Mr G van Mollendorf  WSDP Contact danlime@xsinet.co.za  053 384 0326  082-569-4116
 MP  Umjindi - MP323  Mr G. Treunich  WSDP Contact umjindi@mweb.co.za  013-712-5120  083 602 8631
 NW  Moretele - NW371  Mr Gilbert Matlala  WSDP Contact manthibogilbertmatlala@yahoo.com  012 716 9999  082 795 7294
 MP  Emalahleni - MP312  Mr H. Cronje  WSDP Contact admin@witbank.co.za  013-690-6479  083 395 1682
 EC  Sundays River Valley - EC106  Mr Harold  WSDP Contact srv@telkomsa.net  042-2301799  083 968 8168
 FS  Moqhaka - FS201  Mr Hennie Reutenbach  WSDP Contact hennie@moqhaka.gov.za  056-216 9123  083-534-4274
 NC  Siyathemba - NC077  Mr J Badenhorst  WSDP Contact psk.muni@prieska.co.za  053 353 1386  n/a082 804 2374
 KZ  Zululand District municipality - DC26  Mr J Jordan  WSDP Contact nthango@zululand.org.za / jjordan@zululand.org.za  035 874 5589  082 323 7615
 FS  Tswelopele - FS183  Mr J Keyser  WSDP Contact keyserj@tswelepele.org  051-853-1332  0836848383
 MP  Emakhazeni - MP314  Mr J. Engelbrecht  WSDP Contact none  013-253-1889  082 353 0850
 MP  Victor Khanye - MP311  Mr J. Ngoma  WSDP Contact mayor@delmasmunic.co.za  013-665-2913  083 665 3587
 NC  Nama Khoi - NC062  Mr J.Cloete  WSDP Contact jcloete@namakhoi.org.za  027 712 1635  083-645-6565
 LP  Greater Sekhukhune District Municipality - DC47  Mr Jackson Nkadimeng  WSDP Contact    
 NC  Joe Morolong - NC451  Mr K V Phiri  WSDP Contact moshaweng@telkomsa.net  053 773 6007  082 820 1750
 NW  Tlokwe City Council - NW402  Mr Kleintjie Kleinhans  WSDP Contact kleintjie@potch.co.za  018 - 299 5443  083 362 4935
 EC  Blue Crane Route - EC102  Mr L de Beer  WSDP Contact someast@netactive.co.za  042-2431548  082-653-0957
 MP  Msukaligwa - MP302  Mr L Dlamini  WSDP Contact 'ldlamini@msukaligwa.gov.za'  017-819-3210  084-888 8290
 MP  Dipaleseng - MP306  Mr L Msibi  WSDP Contact MsibiL@Dipaleseng.gov.za  017-773 0169  082 904 0730
 FS  Masilonyana - FS181  Mr Lakes Chakane  WSDP Contact techsec@masilo.co.za  057-733 2244  
 EC  Joe Gqabi District Municipality - DC14  Mr M Kau  WSDP Contact mpho@ukhahlamba.gov.za  045-9710432  0823707014
 EC  Chris Hani District municipality - DC13  Mr M Dungu  WSDP Contact chdmeng@awe.co.za  045-8381582  
 MP  Albert Luthuli - MP301  Mr M J Nkosi  WSDP Contact nkosimj@albertluthuli.gov.za  017-843-1631  079 523 6574
 NC  Ubuntu - NC071  Mr M.Kivedu  WSDP Contact  053 621 0368  082-771-5983
 FS  Tswelopele - FS183  Mr M.P. Mokgoro  WSDP Contact mokgorop@webmail.co.za    0837635816
 MP  Bushbuckridge - MP325  Mr Manake/PP Mhlongo  WSDP Contact  013-708 6031  082 805 3741
 NW  Kgetlengrivier - NW374  Mr Monaka  WSDP Contact  (014)543 2004/0865129015  
 EC  Amatole District municipality - DC12  Mr Mphumelelo Shezi  WSDP Contact mpumelelos@amatoledm.co.za  043-7224081  
 FS  Nala - FS185  Mr N Truter  WSDP Contact ntruter@nala.org.za  056-515 3922  082-854-9916
 KZ  Newcastle - KZN252  Mr N Zondo  WSDP Contact electric@newcastle.gov.za  034 312 9697  082 806 7565
 GT  City of Tshwane Metropolitan - TSH  Mr Okbert Gerber WSDP Co ordinator (Encotech)  WSDP Contact ojg@encotech.co.za  012 653 8541  083 254 0860
 FS  Ngwathe - FS203  Mr Oupa Hlathi  WSDP Contact phindilem@ngwathe.co.za  056-817 6343  072-3683-683
 NC  Kai !Garib - NC082  Mr P Coetzee  WSDP Contact coetzeep@kaigarib.co.za  054 431 6301  
 MP  Dr JS Moroka - MP316  Mr P. Mashiane  WSDP Contact mthimunyeg@elections.org.za  013-973-1370  072-223-1088
 KZ  Ugu District municipality - DC21  Mr P. Tanner  WSDP Contact tanner@ugu.org.za  039 682 2071  082 558 8412
 EC  Makana - EC104  Mr Patterson  WSDP Contact portalfred@ndlambe.co.za  046-6242669  082-336-3825
 NW  Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality - DC38  Mr Phalo Nthutang  WSDP Contact pntutang@nmmdm.gov.za  018 - 381 0561  083 407 5984
 FS  Mafube - FS205  Mr PI Radebe  WSDP Contact pradebe@mafubemun.co.za  058-813 3072  082-496-7615
 EC  Kouga - EC108  Mr R Botha  WSDP Contact registry@ec108.co.za  042-293-1114  082 897 2419
 MP  Thaba Chweu - MP321  Mr R. van Rooyen  WSDP Contact ltlc@cis.co.za  013-235-1108  082 723 8923
 EC  Camdeboo - EC101  Mr Rockman  WSDP Contact townclerkgrtmun@intekom.co.za  049-8924319  0823597768
 EC  Ikwezi - EC103  Mr Rudman  WSDP Contact klipplaat@worldonline co  049-8360105  072 215 6767
 MP  Nkomazi - MP324  Mr S Mashele  WSDP Contact pietbok@yahoo.com  013-790-0886  082-805-2278
 FS  Dihlabeng - FS192  Mr S. Monchusi  WSDP Contact monchusis@yahoo.com  058 303 4703  082 372 2942
 KZ  Uthungulu District municipality - DC28  Mr Sbu makhanya  WSDP Contact makhanyas@uthungulu.co.za  035 789 1639  084 403 4364
 MP  Lekwa - MP305  Mr Seepie Claassen  WSDP Contact amanda@gov.standerton.co.za  017-712-6808  083 253 7907
 GT  City of Johannesburg Metropolitan - JHB  Mr Slindokuhle Hadebe - (Director: Water ISD)  WSDP Contact slndokuhlehadebe@jobu  (011) 3810314  0837530401
 GT  Lesedi - GT423  Mr Star Moholobela  WSDP Contact smoholobela@lesedilm.co.za  086 609 5404  0721238634
 NC  Umsobomvu - NC072  Mr T Mosonpha  WSDP Contact colesbergmunicipality@absamail.co.za  051 753 0574  082 806 1634
 NC  Phokwane - NC094  Mr T Pitso  WSDP Contact  053 474 1768  082 466 9589
 KZ  Umzinyathi District municipality - DC24  Mr Thami Malunga  WSDP Contact thami@umzinyathi.gov.za  034 218 1940  082 891 5730
 MP  Govan Mbeki - MP307  Mr TK Sibeko  WSDP Contact thokozane.s@govanmbeki.gov.za  017-634-5041  082 072 220 2608
 MP  Steve Tshwete - MP313  Mr W. Austin  WSDP Contact waustin@middelburgsa.co.za  013-243-2550  082 338 3692
 NC  Renosterberg - NC075  Mr W.du Toit  WSDP Contact renosterbergmun@xsinet.co.za  053 664 0046  n/a
 WC  George - WC044  Mr. A May (Acting)  WSDP Contact arthur@george.org.za  044 873 3862  083 561 1132
 WC  Drakenstein - WC023  Mr. Andre Kowalewski  WSDP Contact Andrek@drakenstein.gov.za  021-872 4724  082 497 9246
 WC  Stellenbosch - WC024  Mr. Anic Smit  WSDP Contact anics@stellebosch.org  021-883 9874  083 422 9560
 WC  Cape Agulhas - WC033  Mr. Deon Wasserman  WSDP Contact deonw@capeagulhas.com  028-425 1019  083 707 4670
 WC  Swellendam - WC034  Mr. G. Adams  WSDP Contact gadams@swellenmun.co.za  028-5142694  083 701 1243
 WC  Overstrand - WC032  Mr. H. Blignaut  WSDP Contact hblignaut@overstrand.co.za  028-313-8128  082 497 9169
 WC  Bitou - WC047  Mr. HW Geldenhuys  WSDP Contact hgeldenhuys@plett.gov.za  044-533 3487  0834485441
 WC  Matzikama - WC011  Mr. IAB van der Westhuizen  WSDP Contact iabvanderwesthuizen@wcdm.co.za  0866 926 113  082 557 7690
 WC  Bergrivier - WC013  Mr. Jaco Breunissen  WSDP Contact breunissenj@bergmun.org.za  022-913 1082  083 272 3805
 WC  City of Cape Town Metropolitan - CPT  Mr. Jaco De Bryun  WSDP Contact jaco.debruyn@capetown.gov.za  021-5901513  0843177654
 WC  Beaufort West - WC053  Mr. Jannie Neethling  WSDP Contact manager@skdm.co.za  023-415 1253  084 588 2135
 WC  Matzikama - WC011  Mr. Jevon Pekeur  WSDP Contact jevonp@matzikamamun.co.za  027-213 5557  082 896 2090
 WC  George - WC044  Mr. Johan Du Preez  WSDP Contact duppie@edendm.co.za  044- 871 0041  084 501 0168
 WC  Witzenberg - WC022  Mr. Johan Swanepoel  WSDP Contact johan@witzenberg.gov.za  023-312 3472  083 287 7747
 WC  Kannaland - WC041  Mr. Julius Herfurth  WSDP Contact technical@kannaland.co.za  (028)5511766  083 459 4597
 WC  Oudtshoorn - WC045  Mr. Kobus du Toit  WSDP Contact kobus@oudtmun.co.za  044-203 3166  083 867 7958
 WC  Theewaterskloof - WC031  Mr. Lester Parnell / Denver Damons  WSDP Contact lesterpa@twk.org.za/denverda@twk.org.za  0866361236/0866105612  0824994989/0798842536
 WC  Swartland - WC015  Mr. Louis Zikman  WSDP Contact louisz@swartland.org.za  022-487 9440  082 771 4008
 WC  Beaufort West - WC053  Mr. Louw Smit  WSDP Contact louw@beaufortwestmun.co.za  023-415 2811  083 417 6463
 WC  Langeberg - WC026  Mr. Maynard Johnson  WSDP Contact admin@breeland.gov.za  023-615 1563  082 771 6613
 WC  Mossel Bay - WC043  Mr. N. Liebenberg  WSDP Contact nliebenberg@mosselbaymun.co.za  044-6952460  084 603 0448
 WC  Saldanha Bay - WC014  Mr. Pierre Maritz  WSDP Contact pierrem@saldanhabay.co.za  022-715 1304  083-252-3160
 WC  Knysna - WC048  Mr. R. Parry  WSDP Contact rparry@knysna.gov.za  044-382 0926  083 399 3124
 NW  Moses Kotane - NW375  Mr. T Makhoana/ Mr. Gideon Moremedi  WSDP Contact tikologo@vodamail.co.za  014 - 558 2708  
 FS  Setsoto - FS191  Mr. Thabo Mokhethoa  WSDP Contact mokhethoa@setsoto.co.za  051 933 6282  082 836 3196
 WC  Breede Valley - WC025  Mr. Wouter Visser  WSDP Contact wvisser2@breedevallei.gov.za  023-348 2630  082 091 9405
 NC  Mier - NC081  Mr.H.Matthys  WSDP Contact miermun@lantic.net  054-5310928(ask)  0839928361
 MP  Mkhondo - MP303  Mrs M.Loubser  WSDP Contact prla@soft.co.za  017-826-0330  082 437 2453
 WC  Laingsburg - WC051  Mrs. Alida Groenewald  WSDP Contact laingburg@xsinet.co.za  023-551 1019  083 283 8220
 EC  Makana - EC104  Ms P Hermanus  WSDP Contact hermanusp@makana.gov.za  046-6229488  083 306 9129
 FS  Mantsopa - FS196  Ms V Malaku  WSDP Contact vuyimalaku@yahoo.co.uk  051 4481115  0833194610
 NW  Rustenburg - NW373  Ms Z Mateta  WSDP Contact    084-582-4049
 WC  Prince Albert - WC052  Ms. Karin van der Mescht  WSDP Contact pamun@xsinet.co.za  023-541-1321  078 500 3355
 KZ  UMgungundlovu District municipality - DC22  Mthandeni Dlungwane  WSDP Contact mtha.dlungwane@umdm.org.za  033 394 5580  082 805 8988
 GT  Midvaal - GT422  Nico Vermeulen WSDP Co ordinator  WSDP Contact nicov@midvaal.gov.za    
 MP  Bushbuckridge - MP325  P.P.Mhlongo  WSDP Contact    083 384 3339
 FS  Tokologo - FS182  PaulMokgoro  WSDP Contact mokgorom@dwaf.gov.za  0866924123  0837675570
 NC  Magareng - NC093  Simon Mothusimang  WSDP Contact  053 497 4514  082 783 1569
 LP  Lephalale - LIM362  Simon Nkoe  WSDP Contact simon.nkoe@lephalale.gov.za  014-763-5662  082 578 8445
 LP  Polokwane - LIM354  T Muller  WSDP Contact tonie.muller@polokwane.gov.za  086 613 9626  082 564 3744
 NC  //Khara Hais - NC083  Vacant  WSDP Contact tech@kharahais.gov.za    
       
Total Number of WSA/WSDP Contacts for SA: 135

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 3.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.
Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 3.

If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.
Page hits: 9593