Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

CONTACT US

Untitled Page
Announcements
Awareness Material

Extra Reading

Case Studies

Useful Links

Screening Tool

How much water is available in South Africa

Toolkit to help with Water Allocation Reform

FAQ

Contact Person: Telephone & Fax: E-Mail:
HEAD OFFICE
Mr Sipho Skosana
Director: Water Allocation
Private Bag X313
PRETORIA
0001
Tel: (012) 336 7677
Fax: (012) 336 7400
SkosanaM@dws.gov.za
Ms Thokozani Mazibuko
Deputy Director: Compulsory Licensing
Private Bag X313
PRETORIA
0001
Tel: (012) 336 8946
Fax: (012) 336 7400
mazibukot@dws.gov.za
Mr Siboniso Mkhaliphi
Deputy Director: Allocation Equity
Private Bag X313
PRETORIA
0001
Tel: (012) 336 8048
Fax: (012) 336 7400
mkhaliphis@dwa.gov.za
REGIONAL CONTACTS
EASTERN CAPE
Ms Portia Makhanya
Chief Director : Eastern Cape
Private Bag X7485
KING WILLIAM'S TOWN
5600
Tel: (043) 604 5400
Fax: (043) 642 6032
MakhanyaP@dws.gov.za
FREE STATE
Dr TP Ntili
PO Box 528
BLOEMFONTEIN
9300
Tel:  (051) 405 9000
Fax: (051) 430 8146
Cell: 072 303 7301
ntilit@dws.gov.za
GAUTENG
Ms Petunia Ramanenyiwa
Acting Chief Director: Gauteng
Private Bag X995
PRETORIA
0001
Tel:  (012) 392 1301
Fax: (012) 392 1304
RamunenyiwaP@dws.gov.za
KWAZULU-NATAL
Mr Ashley Starkey
Chief Director: KwaZulu-Natal
Private Bag X9029
PIETERMARITZBURG
3200
Tel:  (031) 336 2700 StarkeyA@dws.gov.za
MPUMALANGA
Mr Masala Mulaudzi
Acting Chief Director: Mpumalanga
Private Bag X11259
NELSPRUIT
1200
Tel:  (013) 759 7300 MulaudziM@dws.gov.za
NORTH WEST
Dr TP Ntili
Acting Chief Director:  North West
Private Bag X5
MMABATHO
2735
Tel:  (018) 387 9500 ntilit@dws.gov.za
NORTHERN CAPE
Mr Abe Abrahams
Chief Director: Northern Cape
Private Bag X6101
KIMBERLEY
8300
Tel:  (053) 830 8800 AbrahamsA@dws.gov.za
LIMPOPO PROVINCE
Mr Lesiba Tloubatla 
Acting Chief Director: Limpopo Region
Private Bag X9506
POLOKWANE
0700
Tel:  (015) 295 9410
Fax: (015) 295 3217
Cell: 082 807 5643
TloubatlaL@dws.gov.za
WESTERN CAPE
Mr MAR Khan
Regional Head: Western Cape
Private Bag X16
SANLAMHOF
7532
Tel:  (021) 950 7100
Fax: (021) 946 366
Cell: 082 809 2218
khanr@dws.gov.za

 

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.