Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

Contacts



Department of Water and Sanitation

Project leader: Kobus Bester
012 336 8071
BesterK@dws.gov.za


 

Umgeni Water

Project Leader: Gavin Subramanian
033 341 1271
Gavin.subramanian@umgeni.co.za












Module 1: Technical Feasibility study : Raw Water

Study Leader: Hermien Pieterse
012 421 3500
Hermien.Pieterse@aecom.com 


Module 2: Environmental Impact Assessment:

Study Leader: Donavan Henning
011 781 1730
donavanh@nemai.co.za
 


Module 3: Technical Feasibility study : Potable Water

Study Leader: Ian Watson / Amal Doorgapershad
031 276 4660
iwatson@knightpiesold.com / adoorgapershad@knightpiesold.com

 

 




 

 

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 10 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 11 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.