Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

CONTACT US

Head Office
Address: Private Bag X313, Pretoria, 0001
E-mail: warmsdatarequests@dws.gov.za
warmsenquiries@dws.gov.za
Khutso Mabela 012 336 7121
Call Centre Toll Free Line: 0800 200 200
Eastern Cape
WARMS Enquiries: Noluthando Mfene
Tel: (043) 701 0376
Fax: 086 510 0918
Private Bag X7019
East London
5200
E-mail: mfenet@dws.gov.za


WQM: Mzukisi Maneli(Water Information Management)
Tel: (041) 501 0740
Cell: 082 881 9846
Fax2Mail: (086) 756 1010
Private Bag X6041
Port Elizabeth 6000
E-mail: manelim@dws.gov.za
Free State
WARMS Enquiries: Dawn Jaca
Tel: (051) 405 9212
Fax: (051) 447 1901
PO Box 528
Bloemfontein
9300
E-mail: WARMSFreeState@dws.gov.za

WARMS: Fikile Lerata
Tel: (051) 405 9000
Private bag X 528
Bloemfontein
9300
E-mail: lerataf@dws.gov.za
WQM: Vernon Blair
Tel: (051) 405 9000
PO Box 528
Bloemfontein
9300
E-mail: blairv@dws.gov.za
Northern Cape (Kimberley)
WARMS Enquiries: Glen Stenekamp
Tel: (053) 836 7600 ext 519
Fax: 053 842 3258
28 Central road
Beaconsfield
Kimberley
8300
E-mail: warmslowervaal@dws.gov.za

WQM: Lerato Mokhoantle
Tel: (053) 836 7600
28 Central road
Beaconsfield
Kimberley
8300
E-mail: Mokhoantlel@dws.gov.za
 
Northern Cape (Upington)
WARMS Enquiries: Annatjie Steenkamp
Tel: (054) 338 5800
Fax: (054) 334 0205
Private Bag X5912
Upington
8800
E-mail: WARMSORANGE@dws.gov.za

WQM: Steven Shibambu
Tel: (054) 338 5800
Private Bag X5912
Upington
8800 
E-mail: Shibambus@dws.gov.za
 
North West (Hartbeespoort)
WARMS Enquiries: Meyer Marlize
Cell: (083) 842 2394
Fax: (012) 253 1905
Private Bag X352
Hartbeespoort
0216
E-mail: WarmsEnquiries@dws.gov.za


WARMS Enquiries: Luyanda Catsha
Cell: (083) 304 8152
Fax: (012) 253 1905
Private Bag X352
Hartbeespoort
0216
E-mail: WarmsEnquiries@dws.gov.za

WQM: Peet Venter
Tel: (018) 384 3270
Private Bag X352
Hartbeespoort
0216
E-mail: venterp@dws.gov.za
KwaZulu-Natal
WARMS Enquiries: Ridthwan Alli
Tel: (031) 3362710
Fax: (031) 3059927
PO Box 1018
Durban
40000
E-mail: WARMS-Enquiries-KZN@dws.gov.za

WQM: Renelle Karen Pillay
Tel: (031) 336 2742
Fax: (031) 305 9915
PO Box 1018
Durban
40000
E-mail: pillayr@dws.gov.za
 
Western Cape
WARMS Enquiries: Hellen Khoza
Tel: (021) 941 6000
Fax: (021) 950 7269
Private Bag X16
Sanlamhof
7532
E-mail: WARMSWCAPE@dws.gov.za

WQM: Lintnaar-Strauss Melissa
Tel: (021) 950 7228
Private Bag X16
Sanlamhof
7532
E-mail: Lintnaar-StraussM@dws.gov.za
 
Gauteng
WARMS Enquiries: Rachel Koshane
Cellphone:  082 807 1137
Tel: (012) 392 1317
Fax: (012) 392 1422
Private Bag X995
Pretoria
0001
E-mail: koshaner@dws.gov.za

WQM: Phillimon Khwinana
Tel: (012) 392 1356
Private Bag X995
Pretoria
0001
E-mail: khwinap@dws.gov.za
 
Limpopo
WARMS Enquiries: Raseropo Funky
Tel: (015) 306 7349
Fax: (015) 307 6868
Private Bag X4012
Tzaneen
0850

E-mail: WARMS-_Enquiries_-TZN@dws.gov.za

WARMS Enquiries: Jacob Mahlangu
Tel: (015) 290 1200
Fax: (015) 295 3215
Private Bag X9506
Polokwane
0700
WQM: Donald Mabada
Tel: (015) 290 1402
Private Bag X9506
Polokwane
0700
E-mail: mabadad@dws.gov.za
Mpumalanga
WARMS Enquiries: Lindiwe Mabuza
Tel: (013) 759 7300/7491
Fax: (013) 759 7529
Private Bag X11259
Nelspruit
1200
E-mail: WARMSMPUMALANGA@dws.gov.za

WQM: Stanford Macevele
Tel: (013) 932 2061
Private Bag X11259
Nelspruit
1200
E-mail: maceveles@dws.gov.za
 
Breede-Gouritz Catchment Management Agency
WARMS Enquiries: Bonita Mdoda
Tel: (023) 346 8000
Fax: (023) 347 2012
Breede-Gouritz
51 Baring Street
Worcester
6850
E-mail: WARMS_Queries@breedegouritzcma.co.za www.breedegouritzcma.co.za


   
Inkomati-Usuthu Catchment Management Agency
WARMS Enquiries: Fanie Cilliers
Tel: +27 13 753 9000
Fax: +27 13 753 2786
8th floor, Maxsa Building
13 Streak Street
Nelspruit
1200
www.inkomaticma.co.za

   
Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.