Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

CONTACT US

right-menu
Skills Development
Civil Society
Gender Mainstreaming

HIV/AIDS Mainstreaming

Integrated Local Government Support
Monitoring, Reporting & Evaluation
Environmental Issues

Interface Between Water Services and Water Resources

Appropriate Technology

Department of Water Affairs

Ms. Portia
Makhanya, Masibambane Programme Manager,

Tel: +27 12 336 7585

Fax: +27 12 336 8989

E-mail:makhanyap@dwa.gov.za

Web: www.dwa.gov.za

Department of Provincial and Local Government

Mr. Yusuf Patel,
Deputy Director-General

Tel: +27 12 334 4939

Fax: +27 12 334 4842

E-mail: yusuf@dplg.gov.za

eb: www.dplg.gov.za

South African Local Government Association

Mr. William
Moraka, Director: Water Services

Tel: +27 12 369 8056

Fax: +27 12 369 8054

E-mail:wmoraka@salga.org.za

Web: www.salga.org.za

National Treasury

Mr. Robin Toli,
Director: Europe

Tel: +27 12 315 5479

Fax: +27 12 324 2456

E-mail:Robin.Toli@treasury.gov.za

Web: www.treasury.gov.za

Delegation of the European Union in South Africa

Ms. Linda
Chamberlain, Project Officer, Water and Sanitation

Tel: +27 12 542 5255

Fax: +27 12 460 9923

E-mail:Linda.chamberlain@ec.europa.eu

Irish Aid

Mr. Malcolm
White, Water and Sanitation Sector Advisor

Tel: +27 12 342 5062

Fax: +27 12 342 3461

E-mail:Malcolm.White@dfa.ie

Web: www.dci.gov.ie

 

Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation

Mr. Richard
Chenevard, Deputy Country Director

Tel: +27 12 362 2972

Fax: +27 12 362 2971

E-mail:richard.chenevard@sdc.net

Web: www.sdc.org.za

NEPAD Business Foundation

Ms. Lynette Chen, Chief Executive Officer

Tel: +27 11 884 1888

Fax: +27 11 884 0061

E-mail:lynette.chen@thenbf.co.za

Web: www.nepadbusinessfoundation.org

Department of Housing

Mr. Louis van der
Walt, Director: Human Settlement and Housing Policy Development

Tel: +27 12 421 1648

Fax: +27 12 421 1354

E-mail: Louis@housing.gov.za

Department of Education

Mr Ramasedi
Mafoko, Director: Physical Planning

Tel: +27 12 312 6084

Fax: +27 12 321 5978

E-mail: Mafoko.R@doe.gov.za

www.education.gov.za

Department of Health

Mr. Richard
Hussey, Director: Health Facilities Planning

Tel: +27 12 312 0682

Fax: +27 12 312 3157

E-mail: Hussey@health.gov.za

Web: www.health.gov.za

Department of Public Works

Mr. Maikel
Lieuw-Kie-Song, Chief Director: Labour Intensive Specialist

Tel: +27 12 337 2289

Fax: +27 12 323 2856

E-mail:maikel@dpw.gov.za

Web: www.publicworks.gov.za

Civil Society Organisations Coordinator

Mr. Mpho Mathabathe

Tel: +27 13 954 7416

E-mail:mathmj@telkomsa.net

MASIBAMBANE COORDINATORS


Masibambane Coordinator: KwaZulu-Natal

Bhekisisa Ngubo

Tel: +27 31 336 2773
Fax: +27 31 307 7279

E-mail: ngubob@dwa.gov.za

Masibambane Coordinator: Eastern Cape

Bongani Matomela

Tel: +27 43 604 5454
Fax: +27 43 604 5470

E-mail:matomeb@dwa.gov.za

 

Masibambane Coordinator: Limpopo

Cyril Nemutudi

Tel: +27 15 290 1453
Fax: +27 15 290 1447

E-mail:nemutuc@dwa.gov.za

 

Masibambane Coordinator: Free State

Lefa Mabaso

Tel: +27 51 405 9000
Fax: +27 51 430 8146

E-mail:mabasol@dwa.gov.za

Masibambane Coordinator: Gauteng

Ntsebeng Monggae

Tel: +27 12 392 1487
Fax: +27 12 392 1408

E-mail: monggaN@dwa.gov.za

Masibambane Coordinator: Mpumalanga

Hasani Makhubele

Tel: +27 13 759 7445
Fax: +27 13 759 7530

E-mail:makhubeleha@dwa.gov.za

 

Masibambane Coordinator: North West

Sam Ntobong

Tel: +27 18 384 3270
Fax: +27 18 392 1408

E-mail:ntobons@dwa.gov.za

 

Masibambane Coordinator: Western Cape

Magamase Mange

Tel: +27 21 950 7103
Fax: +27 21 150 3600

E-mail:Mangem@dwa.gov.za


GENDER COORDINATORS

Gender Coordinator: KwaZulu-Natal

> Bhekisisa Ngubo

Tel: +27 31 336 2773
Fax: +27 31 307 7279

E-mail: NguboB@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: Eastern Cape

Vuyokazi Walaza

Tel: +27 47 531 2590
Fax: +27 47 532 5752

E-mail: WalazaV@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: Limpopo

Mosibudi Matjuda

Tel: +27 15 290 1200
Fax: +27 15 295 3215

E-mail:matjudm@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: Free State

Sediko Mpopetsi

Tel: +27 51 405 9245 Fax: +27 51

E-mail: MpopetsiS@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: Gauteng

Ntsebeng Monggae

Tel: +27 12 392 1466
Fax: +27 12 392 1408

E-mail: Monggan@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: Mpumalanga

Meadow Maseko

Tel: +27 13 59 7300
Fax: +27 13

E-mail: MasekoM@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: North West

Mapela Matlhabegoane

Tel: +27 18 387 9500
Fax: +27 18 392 2998

E-mail: MathlaM@dwa.gov.za

 

Gender Coordinator: Western Cape

Magamase Mange

Tel: +27 21 950-7100
Fax: +27 21

E-mail: MangeM@dwa.gov.za


CIVIL SOCIETY COORDINATORS


National Civil Society Coordinator

Helen Moremomg

Tel: +27 12 336 7349 Fax 086 649 3161

E-mail: MoremongH@dwa.gov.za

Civil Society Coordinator: KwaZulu-Natal

Fundi Ndlovu

Tel: +27 31 336 2773
Fax: +27 31 307 7279

E-mail: NdlovuF@dwa.gov.za

Civil Society Coordinator: Eastern Cape

Busi Ndibongo

Tel: +27 43 604 5234
Fax: +27 43 604 5587

E-mail:NdibongoB@dwa.gov.za

Civil Society Coordinator: Limpopo

Mosibudi Matjuda

Tel: +27 15 290 1200
Fax: +27 15 295 3249

E-mail: matjudM@dwa.gov.za

 

Civil Society Coordinator: Free State

Mpopetsi Sediko

Tel: +27 51 405 9000
Fax: +27 51 430 8146

E-mail: MpopetsiS@dwa.gov.za

 

Civil Society Coordinator: Gauteng

Ntsebeng Monggae

Tel: +27 12 392 1466
Fax: +27 12 392 1304

E-mail: MonggaN@dwa.gov.za

 

Civil Society Coordinator: Northern Cape

Samuel Dodgen

Tel: +27 53 830 8854
Fax: +27 53 831 5682

E-mail: DodgenS@dwa.gov.za

 

Civil Society Coordinator: North West

Mapela Matlhabegoane

Tel: +27 18 387 9500
Fax: +27 18 392 2998

E-mail: MathlaM@dwa.gov.za

 

Civil Society Coordinator: Western Cape

Magamase Mange

Tel: +27 21 950 7242
Fax: +27 21 946 3666

E-mail: MangeM@dwa.gov.za


HIV/AIDS PROGRAMME COORDINATORS


National HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator:

Ngaka Machete

Tel: +27 12 336 8880
Fax: +27 86 682 3569
Cell: +27 82 908 6531

E-mail: macheten@dwa.gov.za

 

HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Western Cape

Magamase Mange

Tel: +27 21 950 7103
Fax: +27 21 950 7149
Cell: +27 82 808 2848

E-mail: mangem@dwa.gov.za


HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Free State

Sediko Mpopetsi

Tel: +27 51 405 9000
Fax: +27 51 430 3585
Cell: +27 82 499 0139

E-mail: mpopetsis@dwa.gov.za


HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Limpopo

Mosibudi Matjuda

Tel: +27 15 290 1384
Fax: +27 15 295 3215
Cell: +27 82 804 9243

E-mail: matjudm@dwa.gov.za

 

HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Gauteng

Ntsebang Mongae

Tel: +27 12 392 1487
Fax: +27 12 392 1408
Cell: +27 82 880 2771

E-mail: monggan@dwa.gov.za


HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: North West

Batseba Makapela

Tel: +27 18 387 9500
Fax: +27 392 2998
Cell: +27 82 802 4754

E-mail: makapeb@dwa.gov.za

 

HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Eastern Cape

Vuyokazi Walaza

Tel: +27 47 531 2590
Fax: +27 532 5752
Cell: +27 82 887 3160

E-mail: walazav@dwa.gov.za

 

HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Mpumalanga

Hasani Makhubele

Tel: +27 13 759 7328
Fax: +27 759 7530
Cell: +27 79 510 3127

E-mail: makhubeleha@dwa.gov.za

 

HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: KZN

Bheki Ngubo

Tel: +27 31 336 2773
Fax: +27 307 7279 Cell: +27 82 884 1847

E-mail: ngubob@dwa.gov.za

 

HIV/AIDS Programme Coordinator: Northern Cape

Jane Maroane

Tel: +27 53 830 8812
Fax: +27 53 831
Cell: +27 82 908 7894

E-mail: maroanej@dwa.gov.za

 
Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 10 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 11 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.