National Water Week - 2006
    SEARCH
22-May-2009 12:52 PM  
NWW Home
Press Releases
Events
Tips To Save Water
alt
Fact Sheets
Promotions
Links
Contacts
bullet

CONTACTS

Region Name Telephone Email Physical Address
Free State Regional Director:
T Ntili
(051) 430 3134 NtiliT@dwaf.gov.za Sanlam Plaza 2nd floor
c/o Oostburger & Matland St
Bloemfontein
Gauteng Steve Ntsoeng (012) 392 1322
082 801 2997
ntsoengs@dwaf.gov.za Sanlam Plaza East
285 Schoeman St
Pretoria
North West Batseba Makapela (018) 348 3270
082 802 4754
makhapeb@dwaf.gov.za Motsedi House, 1st floor
Dr James Moroko Drive
Mmabatho
Northern Cape Solly Kganyago (053) 831 4125
082 883 8304
kganyas@dwaf.gov.za Dept of Public Works Building, 5th floor
cnr Knight & Stead St
Kimberley
Eastern Cluster Nonala Ndlovu (031) 336 2607
082 889 5259
ndlovun@dwaf.gov.za Southern Life Building, 9th floor
88 Field St
Durban
KwaZulu-Natal Gugu Dlamini (033) 342 8101
082 887 6465
dlaminig@dwaf.gov.za Southern Life Building, 9th floor
88 Field St
Durban
Mpumalanga Silindile Gasa (013) 759 7435   Prorom Building, 2-6th floor
c/o Paul Kruger & Brown St
Nelspriut
Limpopo Cluster Leah Matlala (015) 290 1425
083 633 6632
matlalal@dwaf.gov.za Azmo Place
c/o Church & Thabo Mbeki St
Pietersburg
Limpopo Nicolas Magada (015) 290 1456
082 808 9571
magadan@dwaf.gov.za Azmo Place
c/o Church & Thabo Mbeki St
Pietersburg
Southern Cluster Mandi Zenzile (021) 950 7100
082 883 5293
zenzilm@dwaf.gov.za 2 Hagreaves Road
King Williams Town
Eastern Cape Jo Driver (043) 604 5220
082 803 3981
driverj@dwaf.ecape.gov.za 2 Hagreaves Road
King Williams Town
Western Cape Nandi Mgwadlamba (021) 950 7199
082 661 9138
mgwadln@dwaf.gov.za De Goede Hoop Park 17
Strand St
Bellville
Head Office Shahindran Moonieya (012) 336 8277
082 802 2880
bde@dwaf.gov.za Sedibeng Building
Schoemand St
Pretoria

 

bullet
 
   
   
   
   
bullet
 
   
 
 
[top]
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 4.5, Netscape Communicator 4.5, Mozilla 1.x or higher