Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

DAM SAFETY OFFICE

DAM SAFETY OFFFICE CONTACTS IN HEAD OFFICE IN PRETORIA

  • Dam Safety Licenses/Registrations/Approval of APPs

    Name: Ms SM Modipane (Deputy Director)
    Tel: (012) 336 8015
    Cell: 082 802 7092
    E-mail: modipanem@dwa.gov.za

    Name: Ms HM Groenewald
    Tel: (012) 336 8553
    Cell: 082 879 0469
    E-mail: groenewaldh@dwa.gov.za>

  • Gauteng Mostly C- water management drainage area, Mpumalanga mostly B and X drainage areas

    Name: Ms R Cai
    Tel: (012) 336 8480
    Cell: 082 808 2815
    E-mail: CaiR@dwa.gov.za

  • KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo plus B800 and B900 water management drainage area, Western Cape (Berg River)

    Name: Mr JH Nortje
    Tel: (012) 336 8010
    Cell: 082 806 3794
    E-mail: NortjeJ@dwa.gov.za

  • Free State, Eastern Cape, North West, North Cape, Western Cape (Olifants, Breede & Gouritz River)

    Name: Mr CL van den Berg
    Tel: (012) 336 7509
    Cell: 083 463 9381
    E-mail: leo@dwa.gov.za



DAM SAFETY OFFFICE CONTACTS IN REGIONAL OFFICES

  • Eastern Cape Region

    Cradock

    Name: Mr J Venter
    Tel: (048) 881 3005
    Cell: 082 805 2917
    E-mail: Venterj2@dwa.gov.za

  • Free State Region

    Bloemfontein

    Name: Mr C Schrader
    Tel: (051) 405 9262
    Cell: 082 908 3921
    E-mail: SchradC@dwa.gov.za

  • Gauteng Region

    Pretoria

    Name: Mr M Mokgwabone
    Tel: (012) 392 1305
    Cell: 083 635 5130
    E-mail: MogwaM@dwa.gov.za

  • KwaZulu-Natal Region

    Durban

    Name: Mr I. Hoareau
    Tel: (031) 336 2729
    Cell: 082 808 9924
    E-mail: HoareauI@dwa.gov.za

  • Limpopo Region

    Polokwane

    Name: Mr W. Nkuna
    Tel: (015) 290 1367
    Cell: 082 806 1194
    E-mail: NkunaW@dwa.gov.za

  • Mpumalanga Region

    Nelspruit

    Name: Mr. V. Leshabane
    Tel: (013) 759 7300
    Cell: 083 568 6792
    E-mail: LeshabaneV@dwa.gov.za

    Inkomati Catchment Management Agency, Nelspruit

    Name: Mr. B. Jackson
    Tel: (013) 753 9000
    Cell: 078 457 7639
    E-mail: JacksonB@inkomaticma.co.za

    Name: Mr. M. Selepe
    Tel: (013) 753 9000
    Cell: 078 800 5244
    E-mail: selepem@inkomatiocma.co.za

    Olifants Water Management Area , Bronkhorstspruit

    Name: Mr. S. Macevele
    Tel: (013) 932 2061
    Cell: 078 460 3439
    E-mail: MaceveS@dwa.gov.za


  • Northern Cape Region

    Kimberley

    Name: Ms. N. Mazwi
    Tel: (053) 830 8800
    Cell: 082 802 7128
    E-mail: MazwiR@dwa.gov.za

    Name: Mr. K. Streuders
    Tel: (053) 830 8800
    Cell: 082 804 2755
    E-mail: StreudersK@dwa.gov.za

  • North West Region

    Pretoria

    Name: Mr R Botha
    Tel: (012) 392 1308
    Cell: 082 808 9560
    E-mail: bothar@dwa.gov.za

  • Western Cape Region

    Berg River Water Management Area

    Name: Mr D. Daniels (Catchment Manager)
    Tel: (021) 941 6189
    Cell: 082 908 3236
    E-mail: danielsd@dwa.gov.za

    Name: Ms A.M. Schreuder (Chief Engineer)
    Tel: (021) 941 6186
    E-mail: Anneke@dwa.gov.za

    Breede River Water Management Area
    Breede-Overberg Catchment Management Agency, Worcester

    Tel: (023) 346 8000

    Olifants/Doorn River Water Management Area

    Name: Mr M. Murovhi (Catchment Manager)
    Tel: (021) 941 6237
    Cell: 083 297 6008
    E-mail: MurovhiM@dwa.gov.za

    Name: Mr F. van Heerden, Clanwilliam(Chief Engineer)
    Tel: (027) 482 2233
    Cell: 082 807 3539
    E-mail: VHeerdF@dwa.gov.za

    Gouritz River Water Management Area

    Name: Mr J. Roberts (Catchment Manager)
    Tel: (021) 941 6179
    Cell: 082 807 3538
    E-mail: RobertsJ@dwa.gov.za

  •   
Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.