Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

Contact Us

Programme Manager

Mr V Mtya

Tel: 012 336 7587
Email: MtyaV@dwa.gov.za

 

Baswa le Meetse

Monyela Nthuse

Tel: 012 336 7348 Email: MonyelaN@dwa.gov.za

 

Aqua Enduro

Gerrald Molley

Tel: 012 336 6794
Email: MolleyG@dwa.gov.za

 

SA Youth Water Prize

P Ntsaluba

Tel: 012 336 7351
Email: NtsalubaN@dwa.gov.za


REGIONAL / PROVINCIAL OFFICES CONTACTS

Region Regional Coordinator Telephone Fax number e-mail
Eastern Cape Bulelwa Phato 043 604 5531
082 908 4034
043 604 5531 phatob@dwa.gov.za
Free State Tshilidzi Netshisaulu 051 405 9000
073 163 1400
051 405 9133
086 6217958
NetshisauluT@dwa.gov.za
Gauteng Sicelo Pongoma 012 392 1395
084 957 6860
086 691 5925 pongomas@dwa.gov.za
Kwa-Zulu Natal Nathi Zwane 031 336 2848
082 889 6872
031 305 9915 zwanen@dwa.gov.za
Mpumalanga Thami Mndawe 013 759 7451
082 874 8701
082 671 1484
013 759 7530
086 720 4063
mndawet@dwa.gov.za
Limpopo Matsie Molapisane 015 290 1415
083 528 6173
015 295 3215 molapisanem@dwa.gov.za
Northern Cape Jerry Moletsane 053 830 8800
082 652 5434
053 831 5682 moletsanej@dwa.gov.za
North West Mapela Matlhabegoane 018 387 9500
018 387 9523
082 805 7649
018 392 2998 mathlm@dwa.gov.za
Western Cape Sabelo Magaqana 021 941 6153
082 801 5622
021 9507149/50 magaqanas@dwa.gov.za

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.