Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
Untitled Page

Baswa le Meetse 2010 Winners


Category Province Name of school Position
Drama North West Laerskool General Hendrick Schoeman 1
Gauteng Hammanskraal West Primary School 2
Limpopo Khureng Primary School 3
Music North West Segwaelane Primary School 1
Limpopo Khomisane Primary School 2
Eastern Cape Luytenville Primary School 3
Poetry Limpopo Itirele Primary School 1
Eastern Cape Thoboshana Primary School 2
North West Thuto Neo Primary School 3
Praise singing Limpopo Makwarela Primary School 1
Eastern Cape Mzamomhle Jojo Junior Secondary School 2
Kwa- Zulu Natal Umsilinga Primary School 3
Poster Eastern Cape Athenkiso Primary School 1
Northern Cape Segonyane Primary School 2
Free State Retsamaile Primary School 3

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 10 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 11 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.