Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
Untitled Page

Aqua Enduro 2010 Winners


Name Surname School Province
Somila Fuma Hector Petersen High Eastern Cape
Nolubabalo Millie Holy Cross High Eastern Cape
Odwa Mthembu Holy Cross High Eastern Cape
Dimpho Ramodula Strydom High Free State
Koketso Mbewe Makgetse High Gauteng
Pearl Mkhize Boitshepo Catholic School Gauteng
Precious Modise Prestige College Gauteng
Nqobile Hlongwane Mqhawe High KwaZulu-Natal
Marvin Ntebaleng Lepako Dendron High Limpopo
Londiwe Prodah Nkuna Mahushe Agricultural High Mpumalanga
Adrienne Paaietjies Homevale Secondary Northern Cape
Karabo Motake President Mangope Tech. High North West
Tlalane Letlhaku Mmabatho High North West
Reabetswe Molefi Mmabatho High North West
Asandiso Mbewu Centre of Science & Technology Western Cape
Aaron Adler Reddam House Constantia Western Cape

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 10 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 11 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.