Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
Untitled Page

Aqua Enduro 2009 Winners


Name Surname School Province
Fanelesibonge Kunene Velangaye Secondary KwaZulu-Natal
Tshepiso Sithole Reitumetse High Gauteng
Nanzi Siyo Centre of Science & Technology Western Cape
Hugh Reece Pienaar Bastiaanse Secondary Western Cape
Nkosikhona Bulana Centre of Science & Technology Western Cape
Refiloe Kotele Tsoseletso High Free State
Mosweunyana Mokoena Calculus Schools Free State
Mogorosi Goitseone President Mangope Tech. High North West
Nametso Kgabileng Pinagare High North West
Molebogeng Molaolwa St. Mary's Secondary North West
Lucy Munro Lydenburg High Mpumalanga
Andy Mahlagaume Osizweni Secondary Mpumalanga
Keamogetswe Molefe Mabothe Senior Secondary Gauteng
Lesego Moitsemang Vuyolwethu High Northern Cape
Motlatjo Mokwele Dendron High Limpopo

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 10 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 11 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.